Stacks Image 219
Stacks Image 224

Recent Blog Post:

Our Top Ten-list of 2022

The end of 2022 is nigh -- and so it's time to think for Antichrisis' annual Top 10-list in indeterminate order:

Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers - Trenulețul
TALK - Run Away To Mars
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Spitting Off The Edge Of The World
Betterov - Dussmann
Endark the Brightness - Descent
Heilung - Anoana
Stella Sommer - Silence Wore A Silver Coat
Konstrakta - In Corpore Sano
Dry Cleaning - Gary Ashby
Beth Orton - Friday Night

Ayuma and I wish all of you -- and especially the people in Ukraine and Iran -- peace, freedom, justice and solidarity... and don't forget our fellow creatures, the animals.

Antichrisis' Latest Single:

Out Of The Blue

Ayuma's Latest Single:

Und Du Tanzt